Kecamatan Grekbrong

August 8, 2005 at 11:30 am Leave a comment

Kecamatan Grekbrong Kabupaten Cianjur terdiri dari 8 Desa :

Kecamatan Grakbrong
1.    Cintaasih
2.    Cikancana
3.    Sukaratu
4.    Bangbayang
5.    Songgom
6.    Cikahuripan
7.    Gekbrong
8.    Kebonpeuteuy


Entry filed under: Cianjur News.

Kecamatan Cibeber Kecamatan Kadupandak

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 11,417 hits

Cianjur BLoG

%d bloggers like this: